THE WEALTHUP TEAM

Louis - Headshot

Louis van der merwe CFP®

Director & Financial Planner

direct: 021 300 8276
email: louis@wealthup.co.za
View Financial Planner Profile

Marius Fenwick CFP®

Director & Financial Planner

direct: 021 300 2350
email: marius@wealthup.co.za

Mireille Fenwick

Financial Planner

direct: 021 300 3105
email: mireille@wealthup.co.za

Rudolph Geldenhuys CFP®

Financial Planner

direct: 021 012 5070
email: rudolph@wealthup.co.za
View Financial Planner Profile

Andre Jansen van Vuuren

Financial Planner

direct: 021 012 5085
email: andre@wealthup.co.za

Nakita Keal

Trainee Financial Planner

direct: 021 021 5162
email: nakita@wealthup.co.za

Mission

We strive to educate and collaborate with our clients to make a difference in their lives.

FSP

Financial Services Provider 43925

Contact

(t) 021 300 8056
(e) info@wealthup.co.za